Zum Inhalt springen
Direkt zum Inhalt wechseln


Stiftung Historische Museen Hamburg
Foundation under public law

Director and Chair
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jörg Czech

Invoice Address
Stiftung Historische Museen Hamburg
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jörg Czech
Holstenwall 24
20355 Hamburg

Press Spokesman
Matthias Seeberg
Holstenwall 24
20355 Hamburg
Tel. 040 428 131 171
E-Mail: matthias.seeberg@presse.shmh.de

Foundation Board
Senator Dr. Carsten Brosda, Dept. of Culture, Chairperson of the Foundation Board
Thomas Delissen, Dept. of Culture, Head of Dept. for Theatre, Libraries, Museums
Dr. Matthias Woisin, Dept. of Finance, Head of Division Budget and Task Planning
Gert Hinnerk Behlmer, State Councillor ret.
Dr. Willfried Maier, Senator ret.
Dr. Claudia Gemmeke, Stiftung Stadtmuseum Berlin
Gudrun Buck, Historic Museums Hamburg Foundation, Chairperson of Staff Council
USt-IdNr: DE257913610

Supervisory Department
Dept. of Culture and Media, Hamburg
Hohe Bleichen 22
20354 Hamburg
Tel. 040 428 24 0

Web Agency
Concept, Layout/Design, Realisation

Editorial staff
Stiftung Historische Museen Hamburg

Responsible for the content
Jan Lorenzen
Dr. Anna Symanczyk
Wera Wecker
Mareike Kuers
Friederike Schockenhoff

Elke Schneider
Sinje Hasheider
Susanne Dupont
Ulrike Pfeiffer
Udo Mölzer

The materials published here are subject to copyright. Reproduction of any kind (including excerpts) is only permitted with the express permission of the Stiftung Historische Museen Hamburg.

The Historic Museums Hamburg Foundation always aims to ensure that the information provided on this website is correct, complete and up-to-date. Nevertheless, errors and ambiguities cannot be excluded. Despite careful content control, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content. Please send us criticism and suggestions to our sides and inform us of faulty links etc.